Baby Mum Mum Rice Biscuits Review | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sashashep By  Sashashep    
    09.07.19

    The babies love it but it's messy.

    The babies love these! Me? Not so much...it gets everywhere! They bite it, lick it, suck on it...Gets on their hands, their clothes, the floor... It works as a distraction for a few minutes but you might regret it later.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mizsummers By  Mizsummers    
    08.01.19

    Weird to me but she liked them.

    I expected more of a rice cake than this weird styrofoam looking thing but my baby enjoyed them and she never had an issue eating them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Oki2cali By  Oki2cali    
    07.16.19

    My nephew loved these . These are convenient to have out in public places or at home when you?re trying to do something . They occupy the child and they love them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emolie27 By  emolie27    
    07.11.19

    Love these! Great for little mouths since they dissolve. I have one in my bag and car at all times. Great ingredients and yummy taste. Great for a quick snack for the parents also!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crunchymama09 By  Crunchymama09    
    06.18.19

    Not worth the money.

    I found that these were mostly tasteless and none of my 3 children liked them. They aren't even really nutritious anyways. I w ouldnt recommend them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hetty1209 By  hetty1209    
    06.10.19

    My son loves these! Definitely worth buying! They aren't messy. They are so easy for little fingers too hold! And they do help with teething! I highly recommend buying these for your little one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Amandadd88 By  Amandadd88    
    03.13.19

    Lifesaver

    So good when baby is teething! Plus my older kids love them too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thevegasmom By  thevegasmom    
    02.27.19

    Perfect for on the go

    These were a great snack to throw in my diaper bag while we were out. Especially when my little ones were too little for regular snacks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Claudia1991 By  Claudia1991    
    10.17.18

    Babys first snack

    This has always been each my baby's first solid snack. They dissolve easily as soon as baby out in thei mouth. However, they also last a while, so baby is entertained for a while with them. Lol. We love the banana ones

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • glamgen By  glamgen    
    09.02.18

    Go to snack for the littles.

    This is the one snack ANY baby likes. Its the shape of a surfboard and it is easy to bite for babies with little to no teeth. Melts in the mouth. Best part aside from the great cost, they are individually packaged. That right there is a busy mom hack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *