Baby Magic Baby Lotion Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Romariel By  Romariel    
    07.26.21

    Smells good

    I sometimes use baby lotion. I like how it feels on my skin and the fact that it doesn't smell too strong.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • klassic By  klassic    
    05.08.21

    Smells Amazing

    Smells amazing and is not too thin. I get his they have to make it thinner to be able to pump it out. Plus it is very convenient in a pump style. Skin stays moisturized and baby soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.07.21

    Mmmm that delightfull scent!

    Baby Magic lotion is terrific for moisturizing and protecting your little one's skin, and it smells utterly delightful! It is never greasy, either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TellAllAmy By  TellAllAmy    
    01.10.21

    Smells great and works wonders for baby's dry skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LenaJo83 By  LenaJo83    
    07.07.20

    baby magic lotion

    I love baby magic!! It?s the only lotion I have ever and will continue to use. The smell takes me back to a much simpler time of no worries. Would definitely recommend to other moms. You won?t be disappointed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    this is the only lotion i used for my babies. the smell isnt too strong and it made their skin feel so soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Michellelbaker By  Michellelbaker    
    04.29.20

    Great lotion

    Works great smooth easy to put on baby and adults. It works just as good as it did 23 years ago. Great product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • slehan By  slehan    
    04.18.20

    Long time user

    I grew up with this lotion. They have been improving the ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sheserena By  Sheserena    
    03.23.20

    This will never get old. My oldest child is 21 and I still use the same lotion to this day 4 kids later.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chassidyrose69 By  Chassidyrose69    
    03.21.20

    No way jose

    This product is harmful. Bad ingredients. It may be affordable but it does more damage then good for children. It?s cheap and unfriendly to the skin and not good for chemicals.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • droberts78 By  droberts78    
    10.08.17

    Love Baby Magic!

    This has got to be the best baby lotion ever! I love the scent and it leaves my son's skin feeling so soft. I've used this on all three of my kids. I've always loved the Baby Magic products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandan95 By  amandan95    
    08.30.17

    This baby lotion is great for extremely sensitive skin. Compared to other brands I have tried, this is pretty much the only baby lotion I can use and not have irritation. Another great plus, it's a great makeup remover.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MamaBear2016 By  MamaBear2016    
    08.28.17

    Not my cup of tea

    I did not like very much because it seemed a bit thicker than normal lotion and it wouldn't make him feel smooth, if anything it seemed to dry out his skin faster. I wouldn't want something that would require me to put lotion on my child multiple times a day, also the fragrance wouldn't last very long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shansuzi24 By  Shansuzi24    
    07.13.16

    This baby lotion was very good. The smell was very light and wasn't too over powering. The color is light pink and disappeared when applied to baby/child's skin. This baby lotion is comparable to others and the price was less. I would recommend this product to others and will be giving as a gift at a baby shower in future.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomCandy By  MomCandy    
    07.05.15

    i have used this product a while back, on my first daughter. i just remember it being really watery...didn't think it was that great.

    Was this helpful?   0