Baby Bullet Baby Care System Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mutrie By  mutrie    
    09.16.21

    I love it❤, making my baby's food other than buying it is really great !!👌

    Was this helpful?   0
  • So_adktve By  So_adktve    
    08.15.21

    MUST HAVE

    My son is starting pureed foods and i LOVE this, my mom gifted it to me. It's perfect, the little individual cups actually have dates at the top and you turn the top to indicate which date the food was made, so there's no guessing. Everything cleans up easily and it's nice and compact.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aliciamarie3 By  aliciamarie3    
    05.12.21

    A must!

    This was so easy to use! I loved using it to make my child homemade baby food. So easy to store also!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xxyyzz88 By  xxyyzz88    
    05.03.21

    Handy and Useful

    What a neat little blender. And so handy too for lots of uses!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Melroxy14 By  Melroxy14    
    04.21.21

    Worth it!

    I bought mine off of FB marketplace used. Best money I ever spent. I'm on kid #2 and the blender works great 100% of the time. SO nice knowing what is going in my baby's food!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • livinwithlittles5 By  livinwithlittles5    
    04.06.21

    Baby food made easy and with love

    This makes homemade baby food a breeze! I absolutely love making my own baby food and these set gives you everything you need. The storage cups are the cutest and easiest way to store in freezer or refrigerator. The date dial really helps too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    03.24.21

    If your are a new mom, you need this!

    When you are having a baby this baby bullet is a must have! This is also a must gave gift for moms to be!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sarahtaylor126 By  Sarahtaylor126    
    03.21.21

    Awesome!!

    This is the best thing ever if you want to make your own baby food!! You know what's in it and it's super easy and it comes with recipes!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HunniCasey By  HunniCasey    
    01.22.21

    Using this as my own now

    Tbh I use this for EVERYTHING! For a baby food blender it's surprisingly better than my husband's expensive one. I can grind coffee grounds (wash it of course) then bring oatmeal, etc. It lasts FOREVER

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DestinySpeaking96 By  DestinySpeaking96    
    08.12.20

    I got this when I was pregnant with my daughter, along with the steamer and extra storage containers and love it all! It makes it much easier to make baby food in bulk and freeze until it is needed. Personally, my baby loves homemade applesauce and steamed carrots. There are a lot of pieces, but well worth it in the long run if you are wanting something healthy and homemade for your little one. I used this even after my daughter stopped baby food.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mcotten33 By  Mcotten33    
    08.10.20

    I?m now on my second baby 4 years later and my baby bullet still works just as great! I make breakfast lunch and dinner with it daily and the little storage containers are the perfect size. They have a little sliding dial so you can remember how many days it?s been in. So easy to clean. So cute to leave out on the counter. I buy this for every new mom!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sa60237 By  Sa60237    
    03.14.20

    great product! makes making baby food a breeze. love the containers it comes with to keep it all fresh.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jesshenges By  jesshenges    
    02.04.20

    Baby bullet review

    We love our baby bullet! It makes preparing my baby?s food so much easier. Just make sure that you blend it enough so there are no chunks of food.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • doritie By  doritie    
    05.22.19

    Make sure this is on your registry!

    This ended up being one of our must-have-can't-live-without items. I blended the heck out of the food I made for my baby in the Baby Bullet, and it was a breeze. Easy to manage (not huge and bulky) and super easy to clean. The freezer tray was perfect and the little containers were the perfect serving size. I really recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BoyMommyX2 By  BoyMommyX2    
    04.30.19

    Ehhhh... better off with a food processor

    I get it, you want to commit to making home made baby food for your little one. I used mine a lot but the blades went dull pretty fast. It also started leaking out into the base even when I closed it up tightly, which got really gross after awhile. Eventually it burnt out. I threw it away and brought a food processor instead. No problems with that!

    Was this helpful?   0