Arm & Hammer Sensitive Skin Plus Scent Laundry Detergent Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Sdana91 By  Sdana91    
    07.31.19

    Always the struggle. I love arm n hammer products as I?ve always had skin issues. However I also always was a super strong fresh linen smell and this one just doesn?t have it. Works well and doesn?t irritate my skin but the scent just doesn?t last.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Falina By  Falina    
    10.29.17

    My daughter has eczema and thus product was extremely delicate in her skin, it was has an excellent refreshing smell. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cmabeng By  Cmabeng    
    09.14.17

    All of this laundry soap and always smells so good and I never had any trouble getting anything from my work out of my clothes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beccarose By  Beccarose    
    08.13.16

    Does a great job getting my clothes clean and i the price

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aliciadawns26 By  Aliciadawns26    
    05.20.16

    Love this the price is great and it does it's job on my daughter's sensitive skin

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jilliezoey By  jilliezoey    
    04.13.16

    i think this product cleans not stained laundry well but does not remove deep down stains. I like that its a arm and hammer product but it doesn't perform as well as other detergents

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jilliezoey By  jilliezoey    
    04.13.16

    i think this product cleans not stained laundry well but does not remove deep down stains. I like that its a arm and hammer product but it doesn't perform as well as other detergents

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joy3blue By  joy3blue    
    03.27.16

    This is the only product I can use for my son since he has very sensitive skin. I buy the formula with no scent and have found it to clean our clothes very well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Velvetletter By  Velvetletter    
    02.05.16

    Works better than the other more expensive brands of sensitive skin detergent such as, Tide, or ALL. No itchy feeling!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pmom2009 By  pmom2009    
    02.05.16

    I love this detergent. I think it really gets my clothes clean and fresh. And they are so much better priced than other laundry detergent. My favorite!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • OkieDokieMama87 By  OkieDokieMama87    
    07.13.15

    Gets clothes clean and smelling great, I always am told how good my kids smell and how their clothes look like new for so long, this is why!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cupid77 By  cupid77    
    05.26.15

    This is the only detergent I can use because of my extremely sensitive skin. Plus, it does the job and gets clothes incredibly clean and whites very white. It's a bit expensive but worth it. I would highly recommend this brand especially to those who are highly sensitive to other detergents.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Raynyc By  Raynyc    
    05.25.15

    This is the only detergent I use I have skin allergies. my clothes comes out clean smelling great without hash ingredients

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.24.15

    This is my least favorite Arm and Hammer, I don't ,Ike the smell or how well it works. Arm and Hammer Oxi clean is the best soap.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ruizluanne By  ruizluanne    
    05.24.15

    I love this product. I switched to this detergent to help my baby who has a sensitive skin. I use this brand for washing mine and my husband's clothes, too since we cannot carry the baby if our clothes do not use detergent that is not for senstive skin. I will continue using this product.

    Was this helpful?   0