Angel Soft Bath Tissue | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Elii02 Elii02
    09.26.15

    I enjoy this product. Its very affordable and you can usually find coupons for it which os a big plus.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tessaxreann By  Tessaxreann    
    01.13.20

    My favorite

    Soft and beat bargain for the price always have and will use

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babsalot By  Babsalot    
    01.08.20

    Only Toilet Paper Allowed Here

    Seriously, my husband refuses to use any other toilet paper and i used to try to find great deals on other brands and bring them home and it didnt ever fly. Now its all i buy which is fine because its a wuality toilet paper that isnt expensive. The rolls last a long time. Its thick enough and absorbent enough that you can use minimal amount each time. Its usually on sale at krogers plus digital coupon available so i get it even cheaper that way. Im not near as picky as my other half but ive gotten used to the angel soft and i wouldnt want to switch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KeishaGalmm By  KeishaGalmm    
    10.14.19

    This is all I buy for my home, it's very affordable and thick.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    10.08.19

    soft and strong

    This is pretty much the only toilet paper I buy. It is very soft and strong and works well. It is also very affordable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaleycasner1986 By  Kaleycasner1986    
    09.06.19

    I use this tp

    This is what i use in my household and think high get your monies worth when buying this product. Its good quality for the price

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AllieMoje By  AllieMoje    
    03.20.19

    Great for sensitive skin!

    Such an amazing product. I love this for my sensitive skin!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hunt29 By  Hunt29    
    03.15.19

    Anything but soft

    My grandmother always bought this brand and we all hated it. It's the thinnest roughest paper you could buy. It actually reminds me of the cheap stuff in public restrooms.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Favorite brand

    Soft durable super thick I like this brand because it's great quality and fantastic value I would buy this again in a heartbeat a must have

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bddoehring By  bddoehring    
    08.23.16

    Good paper product

    The only toilet paper I buy. It is a good buy for your money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Atabanana29 By  Atabanana29    
    08.07.16

    You know, it's toliet paper...

    It's toliet paper. It does it's purpose and it's soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *