Alouette Baby Brie Cheese Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Megstar By  Megstar    
    04.12.20

    Liked the smaller size

    I like serving a pretty charcuterie board when I entertain and a big wheel of brie is just too much. I was very happy with the smaller sized Alouette Baby Brie Cheese. Tasted creamy and my guests liked it as well. It's sometimng I will continue to purchase.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • selene By  selene    
    12.19.19

    freesamplewithout spending shipping cost

    freesample without spending shipping cost of food low in fat

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sandramburns1959 By  sandramburns1959    
    12.12.19

    Awesome products.

    Anything by them, is awesome. Have eaten their cheeses, for years.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcasella By  mcasella    
    07.10.19

    This cheese is the best. There is no rind and it is easy to spread or just eat it with a spoon.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Goofygal3 By  Goofygal3    
    10.05.17

    Creamy without being too soft.

    This brie has a nice tame rind and thick center. It will still melt in a puff pastry wrap but will nicely hold its shape on a cheese tray. I like it very much and use it often.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamylea By  jamylea    
    08.21.17

    Very tasty Brie! Not too pricey as well. Goes great with crackers, fruit, and wine.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shesmiles11550 By  shesmiles11550    
    06.14.17

    One of my favorite bries. Soft, creamy and lite. Perfect with fresh fruit or heated with your favorite jam. I also stuff French toast with cinn and rasins.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ckh5034 By  ckh5034    
    05.24.17

    The love the taste of the brie when cut out the of french bread and add this with chives and sour cream . Than put in the oven warm and serve as a dip with chips.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heather2708 By  Heather2708    
    05.22.17

    Cheese is great...But way to expensive. Product sells would triple if you lowered the price. Great for diets snacks kids...but not affordable for most families. They look but see the price and keep walking

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizmen By  lizmen    
    03.08.17

    Delicious!

    Brie cheese has become one of my favorite cheeses!Huge fan of cheese myself and this is delicious! I have tried other with a very "sour" taste and this one does not have much of that taste. It is creamy and great along with crackers.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SheilaMichelle By  SheilaMichelle    
    02.27.17

    Great on crackers by itself, or warm and mix with pepperoni and chopped green onions, makes a great spread!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.19.17

    Goid Price

    Tastes so good. Easy and convienent and the price is good compared to alot of other selections.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tatflintmich By  tatflintmich    
    07.20.16

    YUMMMM

    My favorite cheese, hands down. I love this cheese. It pairs well with crackers and makes an amazing grilled cheese sandwich.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wilburthehorse By  Wilburthehorse    
    06.23.16

    Great cheese!

    Love this Brie. It's so good. This brand in particular has really good cheese spreads. Yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jwilk27 By  jwilk27    
    06.23.16

    Delicious cheese! So tasty and creamy! Feels very gourmet! Love it as a snack but also I could eat all the time! Lol tasty

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *