All Free Clear Detergent Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Jay2106 By  Jay2106    
    04.16.20

    Works great

    I love the scent of some detergents. Unfortunately, some of my family members, including pets, have allergies to the scents. I use the All Free Clear Detergent on some of my laundry to avoid allergies. I can see it works after comparing the old detergent used for the same laundry to this one. No more allergies for human or pet. I use along with the fabric softener of the same brand and also scent free and dye free.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • minmin By  minmin    
    04.16.20

    One of my go to detergents. I have sensitive skin and found this non fragrance non irritating detergent that does not irritate my skin. I like non scented products so works is great for me. Not pricey.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justrelaxing By  justrelaxing    
    02.27.19

    I purchase this in the big size at costco and have repurchased it due to the fact it has no fragrance for the sensative skin people in my home

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kxdyer By  Kxdyer    
    11.30.18

    Does not remove stains

    I found some of this on clearance and decided to give it a try. I work in a manufacturing plant, and my clothes get filthy, so I have to have something that works great. Unfortunately, this does very little as far as removing the tough stains. So if you do have children who like to get dirty, or you get stains often, then i do not recommend this. It works well for everyday washing like bedsheets and towels though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jpratt9165 By  Jpratt9165    
    05.14.17

    Not the best on stain remval

    I have used this detergent in the past before I found my go to detergent. It wasn't bad but was horrible with not removing stains too well. I quit using it for that very reason.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amfry2 By  Amfry2    
    05.03.17

    We love this detergent. One of my triplets has very sensitive skin and we have had no problems since switching to All Free and Clear.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    01.27.17

    All Clear

    I was in search of a fragrance free soap since I have sensitive skin and something was making me itch all over. The doctor suggested a fragrance and dye free laundry detergent. I tried this one and my itching stopped. I was very please with this detergent and gave it 5 stars since it cleaned the same as the other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Daisies911 By  Daisies911    
    07.07.16

    Not so great stain lifter

    While All Free and Clear is gentle it just does not get the job done when it comes to getting stains out. I now have a toddler and stains are very common everyday. I need something that will get the stains out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Snowy412 By  Snowy412    
    04.25.16

    I have used this when we had out of towers with sensitivities .had no complaints whatsoever. I like the scents so so I rarely buy it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mom2ddm By  Mom2ddm    
    04.24.16

    All Free & Clear laundry detergent

    I am sensitive to fragrances and my daughter is sensitive to some additives in detergents. All Free & Clear is the perfect detergent for my family. There is no odor that is sometimes in unscented to cover up scents. All Free & Clear cleans well and is a reasonable price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SimplyKristi By  SimplyKristi    
    04.14.16

    Great Product

    I love how powerful but how gentle ALL detergent is. It gets out the stains my kiddo makes and the grease and dirt my husbands clothes endure. Great product for my sensitive skin. I purchase this more often than any other detergent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bfrenzaz By  bfrenzaz    
    04.14.16

    We have sensitive skin in our household, and this detergent is great for getting laundry clean without causing itching.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Demonic By  Demonic    
    10.28.15

    I started buying this product for my child who has sensitive skin. It works beautifully. I really like it in pods as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Blakesmom16 By  Blakesmom16    
    09.26.15

    I use this product all the time because its cheap and theres no dyes that would harm my son.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • queenlatida By  queenlatida    
    07.14.15

    All Free and Clear is the ONLY detergent I can use. It took me YEARS to discover I have an allergy to scents and additives. I look for sales, match it with coupons, and stock up when I find a good deal. My daughter and grand daughter now also use it because of my recommendation..

    Was this helpful?   0