#SheSpeaksReviews: Hair care! Two Chances to Win a $50 Gift Card!

    by   SheSpeaksTeam   

is this the date @ED : BlogVO [categoryId=70163, blogId=146030, blogTitle=#SheSpeaksReviews: Hair care! Two Chances to Win a $50 Gift Card!, publishingDate=April 15, 2022 12:00 AM, maxResponses=null, noOfComments=null, fileId=43610, blogClosingDate=null, blogCommentClosed=null, blogCategoryId=70163, queryId=0, blogCategoryIdIndex=0, sharedCategoriesList=null, blogStatusId=34, commentsClosedFlag=false, categoryIdForLog=0, blogModuleCategoryId=0, blogFileVo=null, latestCommentsList=null, verticalCatSeoURL=null, currentDate=08/10/2022, blogLink=null, authorName=SheSpeaksTeam, authorLognId=SheSpeaksTeam, authorAcctId=67580, vosTypeid=3, searchTestId=0, searchStatusId=0, searchAuthorType=0, authorBlogNumber=0, surveyData1=null, surveyData1Desc=null, surveyData2=null, surveyData2Desc=null, pullQuoteMemberId=null, filePath=null, fileName=null, vosType=0, subhead=null, offerSubhead=null, description=null, creationTime=null, authorFname=SheSpeaks, verticalCategoryId=null, sectionId=0, imageFileVO=FilesVO [fileId=43610, filePath=null, fileName=null, fileLength=0, fileWidth=0, createdBy=0, createByUser=null, creationTime=null, lastModifiedBy=0, lastModifiedByUser=null, lastModifiedTime=null, mimeType=null, fileRef=null, fileSize=0, extension=null, title=null, body=null, completeFilePath=/pages/img/redesign/blogs/SheSpeaksReviews_04152022111145.jpg, height=500, width=1000, maxHeight=480, maxWidth=360, displayWidth=360, displayHeight=180, fileStatusId=0, searchKeyword=null, searchFlag=false, queryId=0, isExists=true], seoURL=-SheSpeaksReviews-Haircare-, seoTitle=null, pullQuotesList=null, pullQuote=null, pullQuoteId=0, searchFlag=false, authorByLine=null, authorDesc=null, authorLink=null, authorFileVO=FilesVO [fileId=42371, filePath=null, fileName=null, fileLength=0, fileWidth=0, createdBy=0, createByUser=null, creationTime=null, lastModifiedBy=0, lastModifiedByUser=null, lastModifiedTime=null, mimeType=null, fileRef=null, fileSize=0, extension=null, title=null, body=null, completeFilePath=/pages/img/membersnaps/SheSpeaks_Logo_Symbol_Only_10182021080530.jpg, height=1777, width=1777, maxHeight=50, maxWidth=50, displayWidth=50, displayHeight=50, fileStatusId=0, searchKeyword=null, searchFlag=false, queryId=0, isExists=true], authorFileId=42371, authorType=0, storyImgFileVO=null, storyImgFileId=0, videoHtml=, authorImageFileId=0, authorImageFileVO=null, previousCategoryId=null, previousBlogStatusId=0, fromBlogDetails=0, blogCategoryName=Beauty & Fashion, blogCategoryUrl=null, blogCategoryDesc=null, defaultImage=false, tags=null, optionIds=null, tagOptionId=null, tagId=null, tag=null, tagID=0, tagDetails=null, tagIds=null, testId=0, extBlogURL=null, extBlogStatus=0, bloggerSince=null, extBlogLimit=0, authorTestsList=[], blogURL=, blogName=, bloggerProfileId=0, sliderBlog=false, eventonHome=true, vosonHome=false, partyAndGiveawayDate=04/30/2022, imageCredit=null, pullQuoteMemId=null, offerSubHead=, subHead=, displayOrder=0,includeInGoogleSearch=false]

Apr 15, 2022
28

What is your go-to hair care product? We all have that one or two that we reach for. 

When do you put it in... during your shower (leave in products), after you shower, before bed or before you leave the house?

What do you use... in the summer with all of that humidity or in the winter? 

Whether you have curly, wavy or straight hair, we all have that "magic" product. Tell us all about your favorites!

Write a Product Review here for each hair care product you own. For each review you write in April, you'll be entered to win one of two $50 gift cards to Ulta or Target to purchase your favorite product! 

The more products you review, the more chances you have to win.

Here's how it works:
  1. Think about all of the hair care products you own.
  2. All throughout April, write a review for each of these products HERE.
  3. Two participants will each win a $50 gift card to Ulta or Target to purchase their favorite products (or whatever else they want!). 
Hair care can be more than what you wash or style your hair with. Check out these three rave reviews ranging from hair dye to this knot-fighting hairbrush!

                                                         
SheSpeaks Member Agoedtel24 says this about the Wet Brush Original Detangler Hair Brush: "This is my favorite brush ever! I regularly get my hair highlighted blonde which can cause it to be a bit dry and knotty, this is the only brush that can untangle my hair without making it fall out or hurting me! I have at least 4 in my drawer."

                                                            
SheSpeaks Member christinlilly says this about the Revlon One-Step Hairdryer & Volumizer: "I get great blow-out style hair without blow drying AND straightening! It is easy to use and operate and the heat is perfect without being overly damaging!"

                                                       

SheSpeaks Member pancakeatlas says the Arctic Fox Wrath Red Hair Dye is the: "Easiest at-home hair dye I've tried! It's so vibrant. I have brown hair and I didn't need to bleach it at all for this color to show up strong."


For directions on how to write a SheSpeaks Product Review in just a few easy steps, click here.

Questions? Email info@shespeaks.com. We'd be happy to help!

*Two lucky contestants will be chosen at random to each receive a $50 gift card to Ulta or Target to purchase hair care products. Giveaway is open through 4/30 to U.S. residents at least 18 years of age. Entrants must be a member of SheSpeaks. If you are not a member, click here to join. Winner will be notified by email.

Thanks to all who entered! Congrats to our winners SheSpeaks members KatiesAZKitchen and queenubian1995.

Make a Comment

 
SHARE
Comments
by CCarver22 | High Ridge, MO
May 04, 2022

I would love to try the One step Hairdryer and volumizer to see if it would actually give me some bounce in my very straight hair

by SKiefer | HARKER HEIGHTS , TX
May 03, 2022

My old Goody brush fell on the floor and the handle broke off weeks ago, now I am heading to Sally?s Beauty Supply in search of a new hair brush. The selection at my local Walmart is so limited, I have already purchased 2 boar bristle brushes, that seem to just glide over the surface of my hair and not go through my hair.

by crystallee2019 | LOS BANOS, CA
May 02, 2022

I haven't tried the arctic fox wrath red hair dye yet but looks to be pretty nice. my daughter would love this.

by darlene9040 | COLORADO SPGS, CO
Apr 30, 2022

This is my favorite hairbrush! It doesn't pull my hair out like other bushes.

by mara83 | West Richland, WA
Apr 30, 2022

I need this brush!

by Princesagirly | Tomball, TX
Apr 30, 2022

I started using hairstage I love it smell good make my hair smooth shiny feels good on my hair I use hairspray works prefect love that too

by tessax | Kennewick, WA
Apr 30, 2022

I really love using biologe after my shower to smooth out my hair I have used this product for year's because it helped with my hair either blow drying or air drying.

by treehugger71 | Long Beach, CA
Apr 29, 2022

Purador thickening shampoo and conditioner, with Purador deep conditioner after, covered through with my shower comb. These three are a winning natural sulfate free, paraben free combo for me. My long wavy hair is getting thicker and has never looked better!

by fordflexmama7 | Drummonds, TN
Apr 29, 2022

I love my Tresemme hairspray!

by elizdup | Tomball, TX
Apr 28, 2022

Awesome, I csn use a new 2 inch roll brush! With a big handle

by peggy2010 | E ROCHESTER, NY
Apr 27, 2022

looks good

by bellagirl07 | jacksonville, OR
Apr 27, 2022

I wrote a review for the Wet Brush.

by Usersue | WOODBURY, NY
Apr 27, 2022

There were lots of shampoos I had never seen before and the one I use was not listed as the ones you listed are more botanical or high end I guess.

by Lovelyonex | Carrollton, VA
Apr 27, 2022

Aussie shampoo is ok but leave with sort of a heavy feeling

by elenahirsch | West Bloomfield, MI
Apr 26, 2022

done!

-->